An Enthusiastic Welcome!

Wow. You put out a simple ad on Facebook and another on Linkedin and better be ready to welcome the world!!

How exciting is this?!!

Overwhelmed by the number of queries, leads, contacts, and messages, I am working diligently to reply to each and every one in as timely a manner as is humanly possible. And, admittedly, I am not living up to my own expectations.

I will catch up – please be patient while I sort through and give due attention to every request for my personal response. I didn’t want you to think I am ignoring you…

But in the meantime, WELCOME TO ROMANTIC SHORTS!!

And a quick note for our new writer and advertiser enquirers:

While you’re waiting for my reply, feel free to visit the links below for a little more information

Romantic Shorts Writers’ Submission Guidelines

Romantic Shorts Writers’ Submission Terms and Conditions

Romantic Shorts Advertising & Partners

Romantic Shorts Writers’ FAQ’s

I look forward to meeting all of our new friends. Thank you for your interest in Romantic Shorts and again, a hearty welcome!

Alex.

2 Comments

Filed under For Writers, What's New @ R.S.

2 responses to “An Enthusiastic Welcome!

  1. Congratulations Alex. I love good news like this. Don’t overdo it. There is only 24 hours in a day, and I know you want to give a timely response to everyone, but don’t forget to set in breaks, where you sit back and breathe.
    I’m sending hugs your way.
    Ciao,
    Patricia

  2. Standing right here with you my friend! So excited to be a part of your venture. 🙂

Leave a Reply

