Getting There!!

Ah ha ha!! Leaps and bounds this week! Pride almost restored…

So I found a web guy. Paul. Very professional. Very serious. Very awesome at what he does! He’s managed to fix all my technical issues and left me basically where I had hoped to be in the first place, with a few extra little goodies on the side.

I, now, must go back through every page, link, and post to make sure everything is as up-to-date as possible, fix/replace a few things – number one being the contact form to be able to submit manuscripts!! – and then we’re off to the races. This will be some serious nit-picking through what turns out to be about 100 pages of Romantic Shorts stuff; but I live for that kind of thing. Will keep you posted as I come up for air every once in a while.

I am starting to feel productive again. And it feels wonderful!!

Alex.

1 Comment

Filed under What's New @ R.S.

One response to “Getting There!!

  1. Alex,
    That is so nice to hear. I love your updates and can’t wait to submit when everything is in order.

    Keep up the good work my dear.
    Shalom,
    Patricia

Leave a Reply

